Board

Our board

The board of the AEGEE-Academy is elected once a year. It is responsible for all administrational concerns, establishes partnerships, organises recruiting and represents the Academy towards externals. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact board@aegee-academy.org

Maya Tielemann

Speaker

E-Mail: maya.tielemann@aegee-academy.org

Maaike Heijdenrijk

Secretary/ Human Resources Manager

E-Mail: Maaike.heijdenrijk@aegee-academy.org

Julia Krebs

Treasurer 

E-Mail: julia.krebs@aegee-academy.org

Anastasia Sidiropoulou

Public Relations Manager

E-Mail: anastasia.sidiropoulou@aegee-academy.org

Melis Kılıç

Event Manager

E-Mail: melis.kilic@aegee-academy.org

Past Boards of the AEGEE-Academy

2019/20

During this year we implemented the new task force and also created this super cool new website. 

Dorothea Harles

Speaker

E-Mail: dorothea.harles@aegee-academy.org

Isabelle Rotter

Secretary

E-Mail: isabelle.rotter@aegee-academy.org

Carina van Hoof

Treasurer 

E-Mail:carina.vanhoof@aegee-academy.org

Matthias Feldner

HR-Responsible

E-Mail: matthias.feldner@aegee-academy.org

Desireé van Langen

Events-Responsible

E-Mail: desiree.vanlangen@aegee-academy.org